My name is Elizabeth Lane, well not quite,…

First let me say that I do not live in Connecticut, nor in New York. I do not work for Alexander Yardley. I am not now nor have I ever been married to John Sloane. I do not have an Uncle Felix to cook for me and give me recipes. I do have a house and a husband and two babies, who are almost grown now, the babies, not the husband. He’s been fully grown for a while now, at least most of the time. I can cook, but I can’t flip a flap-jack to save my life, well maybe to save my life. Oh, and my name’s not Elizabeth Lane, either.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

