So I may be moving everything…

from blogger to wordpress. I can’t seem to log in to blogger. First let me explain that I hate moving, of all kinds, be it physical or logical. Of course if I move, it will be after my ISP quits fooling around and gets me back my connection. Comcast sent workers apparently tasked with digging several holes in my yard, cutting the cable and leaving.
It has been 5 days. They don’t appear to care. We have called them multiple times. They haven’t been back. I take that back. they sent one guy out. I knew he couldn’t do anything. They needed to send out a crew. A crew who knew to repair cable. Not cut cable. A crew who knows that the answer to the question “Why did you cut my cable?” isn’t “five minutes”.
I really don’t want to move to fios, but, hey, Comcast is making it easier.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “So I may be moving everything…

  1. ComcastMark

    Sorry for the inconvenience. I work for Comcast.

    I can reach out to my contacts to assist in making sure that the repair is expedited. You can contact me, provide your info and a link to this page if you’re interested in my help.

    Mark Casem
    Comcast Corp.
    National Customer Operations
    We_can_help@cable.comcast.com

Leave a Reply

